LORD METATRON ~ THE TRINITY OF THE HEART ~ JUNE 2020 SOLSTICE-NEW MOON-SOLAR ECLIPSE

Journey of Illumination

Ascension Mastery Message of the Spiritual Meaning of the June 2020 accelerations of the Solstice, New Moon in Cancer, and Solar Eclipse with Lord Metatron as brought forth by Rev. Christine Mahlariessee Hayden.

We are now stepping into a new reality with the Solstice, New Moon with a Solar Eclipse. The Ring of Fire is once again is continuing its journey of light unto Gaia and Humanity.

There are many components to thisTrinity of Lightwhich represent the Solstice occurring on June 20th, 2:44 PDT, 5:44 PM EDT, 21:44 UTC. This energy is bringing forth the Angelic essence for every soul upon the planet to be energized within us. A few hours later at 11:41 PM PDT, June 21st2:41 AM EDT, 6:41 AM UTC the New Moon in Cancer with a Solar Eclipse brings the doorway of New Beginnings with the Heart Essence as theā€¦

View original post 2,069 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.