The Forces of Reconstruction with the Festival of Humanity ~ Full Moon May 29th, 2018 Festival of Lights ~ Master Djwhal Khul

Journey of Illumination

full-moon-colorful

Ascension Mastery Message for the Festival of Humanity-Goodwill, Full Moon of Sagittarius in Sun of Gemini for May 29th, 2018. Channeled transmission by Rev. Christine Meleriessee of Walking Terra Christa.

We have now arrived into the movement of the Festival of Humanity-Goodwill which falls in Sagittarius within the sun of Gemini. This occurred on May 29th, 2018 at 7:20 AM Pacific, 10:20 AM Eastern, and 14:20 GMT.

Master Djwhal Khul’s Keynote for this Celestial Energy:

“I RECOGNIZE THE CHANGES THAT HAVE OCCURRED WITHIN ME AS I EMBRACE MY FIXED DESIGN, I BECOME THE TRINITY OF LOVE – WISDOM – AND -POWER WITHIN ME.”

We are now in the cycle of the Festival of Humanity or Goodwill which means that the ascension energies we have experienced through the Festivals of the Christ and Wesak now become a direct focus in our physical walk upon the Earth. It represents the 

View original post 2,166 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.