New ’11’ Year Activations! – Meg Benedicte

dreamweaver333

Courtesy of Meg Benedicte

Hello ,
The year 2018 begins with a cosmic bang! The first Full Moon of the year is on Monday. January 1st at 11 degrees Cancer, exact at 6:24 pm PT/ 9:24pm ET and on January 2nd at 2:24am GMT. This full moon also qualifies as a Supermoon, the largest of 2018. If you are extra-sensitive, you will likely feel the effects strongly…prepare for some emotional release. This Full Moon is opposite Venus, flushing up relationship issues that need attention. Venus highlights the need for love, kindness and compassion in all our interactions with others.
What makes this Supermoon so extraordinary is it occurs on the 1st day of the 1st month at 11 degrees in an ‘11’ year. The universe is blessing us with a rare 11:11 ascension activation to start the year off! In numerology ‘11’ is a Master number…

View original post 391 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s