NorthPoint Journal: Your guide to planetary energies for August 21 to 27, 2017 By Pam Younghans

Forever Unlimited

Picture

Photo: The Little Mermaid sculpture in Copenhagen, Denmark

NorthPoint Journal

Highlighted Aspects this Week
MON: Pluto opposite Ceres, Solar Eclipse/New Moon 11:30am PDT (6:30pm GMT)
TUE: Mars trine Saturn, Sun enters Virgo
WED: Pluto trine Vesta, Venus trine Chiron
THU: Neptune sextile Pallas Athene, Venus sesquiquadrate Neptune, Mercury semisquare Jupiter, Venus square Uranus, Sun sesquiquadrate Pluto
FRI: Saturn stations direct 5:08am PDT (12:08pm GMT), Venus conjunct North Node
SAT: Mars trine Eris, Sun conjunct Mercury, Mars conjunct North Node
SUN: Jupiter sextile Saturn

“A MERMAID emerges from the ocean waves ready for rebirth in human form: The stage at which an intense feeling-intuition rising from the unconscious is about to take form as a conscious thought.”

These words describe the Sabian symbol associated with the Total Solar Eclipse/New Moon that is occurring on…

View original post 770 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s